ISS BAARISH MEIN LYRICS – Yasser Desai, Neeti Mohan

Iss Baarish Mein Lyrics (इस बारिश में Lyrics in Hindi): The song is sung by Yasser Desai and Neeti Mohan, and has music by Ripul Sharma while Sharad Tripathi has written the Iss Baarish Mein Lyrics. The music video of the Iss Baarish Mein song is directed by Aditya Vinay Datt , and it features Shaheer Shaikh and Jasmin Bhasin.

Leave a Comment